Tuesday, July 25, 2017 |Register |Login |   Search
United Way of Perry County
Live United Logo   United Way Logo


Bookmark and Share

Board and Staff


 President  Linda Reed, Ivy Tech Community College  
 Vice President Breanne Walsh, Everbody's Fun and Fitness  
 Secretary Nicole Risse, Perry County Recorder office  
 Treasurer Kassandra Zellers Risse, Tell City Schools  


 Justin Martin  Lutgring Brothers  
 Erin Emerson  Perry County Development Corporation  
 Christal Moskos  Lincoln Hills Development Corporation
 Brian Fletcher  American Family Insurance  
 Brian Elder  Farm Bureau Insurance  
 Tina Ziegelgruber  German American Bank  
 Jennifer Chestnut  Tell City Schools  
 Rosalie Mattingly  Fifth Third Bank  
 Corey Young  Two Ladders  


United Way Staff 

Director, open  

Copyright 2011 United Way of Perry County
United Way, Content Management System by Itechra
Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use